1486c2ede1 · docs: use absolute releases link in README · Updated 2026-10-20 06:44:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?